Blossom in your Culinary Skills

 

Baking & Dessert Classes 

Various baking sessions are offered monthly at 2 locations

2438 S. Bay Shore Drive,  Sister Bay, WI 54234

2073 Highway DK. Brussels, WI 54204

Northern Door: 

 

NWTC in Sister Bay

Learning and Innovation Center

Pot Pies

Sunday, January 25, 2020

1:00 – 3:00 p.m

Register Here

Czech Kolache

Saturday, February 22, 2020

1:00 – 4:00 p.m

Register Here

Danish Kringle

Saturday, March 28, 2020

1:00 – 4:00 p.m.

Register Here

Knee Cap Doughnuts

Saturday, April 25, 2020

1:00 – 4:00 p.m.

Register Here

Cream Puffs

Saturday, May 23, 2020

1:00 – 4:00 p.m.

Register Here

Belgian Pie 

Saturday, June 20, 2020

1:00 – 4:00 p.m

Register Here

 

Questions?

Call (920) 746-4970 or (920) 493-8818

 

Southern Door: 

Held at Southern Door School

Presented by St. Norbert College

For more details and to register

CLICK HERE

 

Belgian Pie 

Saturday, January 4, 2020

1:00 – 3:30 p.m

Czech Kolache

Sunday, February 23, 2020

1:00 – 3:00 p.m

Danish Kringle

Sunday, March 29, 2020

1:00 – 3:00 p.m.

Knee Cap Doughnuts

Sunday, April 26, 2020

1:00 – 3:00 p.m.

Cream Puffs

Sunday, May 24, 2020

1:00 – 3:00 p.m.

Belgian Pie 

Sunday, June 21, 2020

1:00 – 3:30 p.m

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
Cream Puff

Describe your image